The Christmas Collection – Mary Higgins Clark


An omnibus edition of the three cracking Christmas novellas from bestselling author Mary Higgins Clark and her daughter, Carol Higgins Clark. Contains The Christmas Thief, Deck the Halls, and He Sees You When You’re Sleeping.

SKU: 9781849833301 Category:


  • ISBN-13: 9781849833301
  • ISBN-10: 1849833303
  • Publisher: 66 Books
  • Publish Date: October 2015


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.