Stations of the Cross – Kuruvilla Chandy


The Stations of the Cross or the Way of the Cross, also known as the Way of Sorrows refers to 14 images depicting Jesus Christ on the day of his crucifixion and accompanying prayers. The devotional exercise of visiting and praying in front of each of the station and meditating on the Passion of Christ stems from the practice of early Christian pilgrims who visited the scenes of the events in Jerusalem and walked the traditional route from the supposed location of Pilate’s house to Calvary.

4 in stock

SKU: 9789389998450 Category:


Weight 200 gms
Product Language English
Publishers GS Media
Bindings Paperback
Pages 160
Dimension 140 x 216 x 8 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.