Four Tales – Philip Pullman


Four Tales brings together Clockwork, The Firework-Maker’s Daughter, I was a Rat!, and The Scarecrow and His Servant. Four stories and a new prologue and epilogue from the uniquely talented Philip Pullman. Drawing on the rich tradition of fairytales, the collection will amuse, engage, and delight readers.

1 in stock

SKU: 9780385619196 Categories: ,


  • Hardcover: 640 pages
  • Publisher: Doubleday Childrens; First edition (2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0385619197
  • ISBN-13: 978-0385619196
  • Illustrated by Peter Bailey
  • Used copy, Mint Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.