Cat with a Feathery Tail – Enid Blyton


This magical story collection will have children laughing out loud at the silly characters and cute storylines. This volume includes the stories of The Broken Gate, Sulky Susan and The Girl Who Had Hiccups. Find out what’s going on in toyland and beyond in this lovely set of tales from Enid Blyton.

SKU: 9780753729540 Category:


  • Paperback | 192 pages
  • 130 x 199 x 13mm | 135g
  • 06 Jul 2015
  • Octopus Publishing Group
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • line illustrations
  • 0753729547
  • 9780753729540


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.